Been Trying to Quit for Years

Been Trying to Quit for Years

Just can’t shake the habit though.

Fantastic Set

On Friday at Plush (@plushSTL), I played one of the most fun sets in a long time. I’m so thankful for my friends that came and played with me on stage: Shane Zimmer (@shaneandsharon), Jon Goldstein (@afundrummer) and Ben Martin.

Also a huge thanks to all my friends who came to the concert. I love my city.


(^ photo credit: adam harrel)


Also big thanks to England in 1819 (pictured above) who asked me to open for them on their tour. What an honor. They’re great. It was fun hearing MusicEmbryo and Aquitaine as well.

More shows coming soon including a date at Fontbonne University on February 19th. Details posted soon. 🙂

%d bloggers like this: